Mail Voter

State of Rhode Island Official Ballot **Democrat Primary September 12, 2018 Little Compton**

Precinct 1801 Congressional District 1 Senate District 12 Representative District 71



To mark your choice Fill in the oval to the left of your choice. Do not make any marks outside of the oval.

Senator in Congress Six Year Term Vote for 1

- Sheldon Whitehouse*
- Patricia J. Fontes

Representative in Congress District 1 Two Year Term Vote for 1

- David N. Cicilline*
- Christopher Young

Governor Four Year Term Vote for 1

- Gina M. Raimondo*
- Spencer E. Dickinson
- Matthew A. Brown

Lieutenant Governor Four Year Term Vote for 1

- O Daniel J. McKee*
- J. Aaron Regunberg

Secretary of State Four Year Term Vote for 1

○ Nellie M. Gorbea*

Attorney General Four Year Term

Peter F. Neronha*

General Treasurer Four Year Term Vote for 1

Seth Magaziner*

Senator in General Assembly **District 12** Two Year Term Vote for 1

Louis P. DiPalma*

Representative in **General Assembly District 71 Two Year Term** Vote for 1

Dennis M. Canario*

State Committeeman **District 71**

Four Year Term Vote for 1

- Dennis M. Canario*
- Scott E. McGarvey

State Committeewoman District 71

Four Year Term Vote for 1

- Amy J. Canario*
- Michelle E. McGaw

^{*}Endorsed Candidate